If you have a site, you probably rely on the backup system that the hosting company uses as it is less likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your data on your computer. The backup could save you in numerous situations like deleting some information by accident or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account since the Internet site could be restored to its previous state effortlessly. The only concern is that most providers keep only one copy of your data and when a new one is made, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice an issue a couple of days after it has appeared, it may be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was created to avoid such a problem and it is a guarantee that you'll never lose any of your information. It enables you to pick the content that has to be restored plus the particular date when the backup was made by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

The backup service is activated by default for each shared hosting package that we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we don't erase any one of them, so in case you require any content from a particular day and hour, you can restore it easily. Though our tech support can assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you may lose content under any circumstances.